Our Board

(If you need to contact one of our Board members, log in for their email address or phone number, or contact our administrator at


Joanna L. Suyes, Esquire
Marks & Harrison
1500 Forest Avenue, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23229

President Elect
Michele L. Satterlund, Esquire
McGuireWoods Consulting LLC
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219

Immediate Past President
Elizabeth W. Hanes, Esquire
Consumer Litigation Associates

Vice President
C. Stinson Mundy, Esquire
Linden Legal Strategies, PLLC
2920 Broad Street, Suite 229
Richmond, VA 23230

Katherine G. Gray, Esquire
Ascension Legal Search

Mollie C. Barton, Esquire
Batzli Stiles Butler
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233

Committee Chairs

Awards Chair

Amy L. Austin, Esquire
The Law Office of Amy L. Austin
101 Shockoe Slip
Richmond, VA 23219

CLE Chair

Mary W. Hunt
Family Law Associates of Richmond, PC
3711 C Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233

Communications Co-Chair

Deanna H. Hathaway, Esquire
Hathaway Adair, PC
710 N. Hamilton Street, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23221

Communications Co-Chair

Laura M. Manchester, Esquire
919 East Main Street, 24th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219

Finance Chair

Amy E. Hensley, Esquire
Owen & Owens, PLC
15521 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23113

Judical Endorsement Chair

Kati K. Dean, Esquire
Office of the Attorney General

Legislative Chair

Kimberly A. Chandler, Esquire
Chandler Pecoraro, PLC
5511 Staples Mill Road, Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23228

Membership Chair

Mariah C. Daniel, Esquire
The Daniel Law Office
8041 Forest Hill Ave
Richmond, VA 23225

Mentorship Chair

Britney R. McPheron, Esquire
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 105
Richmond, VA 23233

Programs Co-Chair

Mansi J. Shah, Esquire
Henrico Commonwealth’s Attorney Office
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273

Programs Co-Chair

J. Alexis Fisher Rizk, Esquire
Henrico Commonwealth’s Attorney Office
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273

Public Service Co-Chair

Valerie L’Herrou, Esquire
Virginia Poverty Law Center
919 E. Main Street, Suite 610
Richmond, VA 23219

Public Service Co-Chair

Adalyn Brugger, Esquire
Robert Parkerson Law Offices
3002 Hungary Spring Road, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23228

Wine & A Worthy Cause Chair

Anne L. Roddy, Esquire
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
7401 Beaufont Springs Drive, Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23225

MRWBA  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 6605, Richmond, VA 23230
Copyright 2019.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software