MRWBA

Our Board

Officers

President
Joanna L. Suyes, Esquire
Marks & Harrison
1500 Forest Avenue, Suite 100
Richmond, VA 23229
(804) 282-0999
jsuyes@marksandharrison.com

President Elect
Michele L. Satterlund, Esquire
McGuireWoods Consulting LLC
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 775-1911
msatterlund@mwcllc.com

Immediate Past President
Elizabeth W. Hanes, Esquire
Consumer Litigation Associates
(804) 305-4738
elizabeth@clalegal.com
Vice President
C. Stinson Mundy, Esquire
Linden Legal Strategies, PLLC
2920 Broad Street, Suite 229
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 677-0733
stinson@lindenlegalstrategies.com

Treasurer
Katherine G. Gray, Esquire
Ascension Legal Search
(540) 797-1715
katherine@ascensionlegalsearch.com


Secretary
Mollie C. Barton, Esquire
Batzli Stiles Butler
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 545-9921
mbarton@bsbfamilylaw.com



Committee Chairs

Awards Chair

Amy L. Austin, Esquire
The Law Office of Amy L. Austin
101 Shockoe Slip
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 343-1900
amyaustinlawyer@gmail.com


CLE Chair

Mary W. Hunt
Family Law Associates of Richmond, PC
3711 C Westerre Parkway
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 270-7153
mhunt@flaor.com 


Communications Co-Chair

Deanna H. Hathaway, Esquire
Hathaway Adair, PC
710 N. Hamilton Street, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23221
(804) 804-257-9944
deanna@hathawayadair.com


Communications Co-Chair

Laura M. Manchester, Esquire
LeClairRyan
919 East Main Street, 24th Floor
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 783-1137
laura.manchester@leclairryan.com


Finance Chair

Amy E. Hensley, Esquire
Owen & Owens, PLC
15521 Midlothian Turnpike, Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-594-1911
ahensley@owenowens.com


Judical Endorsement Chair

Kati K. Dean, Esquire
Office of the Attorney General
(804) 786-4975
kdean@oag.state.va.us 


Legislative Chair

Kimberly A. Chandler, Esquire
Chandler Pecoraro, PLC
5511 Staples Mill Road, Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 353-0287
kim@cp-lawfirm.com

Membership Chair

Mariah C. Daniel, Esquire
The Daniel Law Office
8041 Forest Hill Ave
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 272-2203
mariahdaniel@daniellawva.com


Mentorship Chair

Britney R. McPheron, Esquire
Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
3957 Westerre Parkway, Suite 105
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 755-7599 Ext. 108
bmcpheron@btclawva.com


Programs Co-Chair

Mansi J. Shah, Esquire
Henrico Commonwealth’s Attorney Office
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273
(804) 501-5818
mansishah29@gmail.com


Programs Co-Chair

J. Alexis Fisher Rizk, Esquire
Henrico Commonwealth’s Attorney Office
P.O. Box 90775
Henrico, VA 23273
(804) 501-5818
fis090@henrico.us


Public Service Co-Chair

Valerie L’Herrou, Esquire
Virginia Poverty Law Center
919 E. Main Street, Suite 610
Richmond, VA 23219
(434) 996-1803
valerie@vplc.org


Public Service Co-Chair

Adalyn Brugger, Esquire
Robert Parkerson Law Offices
3002 Hungary Spring Road, Suite 102
Richmond, VA 23228
(804) 249-7788
abruggerlaw@gmail.com


Wine & A Worthy Cause Chair

Anne L. Roddy, Esquire
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
7401 Beaufont Springs Drive, Suite 200
Richmond, Virginia 23225
(804) 414-1637
aroddy@barnesfamilylaw.com


MRWBA  is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 6605, Richmond, VA 23230
Copyright 2019.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software